Lindbergh Lookup

2017-2018 Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Oct 30 Parkway South3-3T
Parkway South
Fri, Nov 03 Kirkwood0-9L
Kirkwood
Mon, Nov 06 Chaminade0-10L
Chaminade
Fri, Nov 10 Edwardsville0-2 StoryL
Edwardsville Story
Mon, Nov 13 Priory3-7L
Priory
Mon, Nov 20 DeSmet2-6L
DeSmet
Sun, Nov 26 CBC1-10 StoryL
CBC Story
Thu, Nov 30 Rockwood Summit3-2 StoryW
Rockwood Summit Story
Fri, Dec 01 SLUH1-6 StoryL
SLUH Story
Thu, Dec 14 DeSmet1-8L
DeSmet
Sat, Dec 16 Vianney2-10 StoryL
Vianney Story
Thu, Dec 28 Edwardsville2-10L
Edwardsville
Sat, Dec 30 Oakville3-7L
Oakville
Thu, Jan 04 Chaminade2-6L
Chaminade
Mon, Jan 08 Vianney1-7 StoryL
Vianney Story
Fri, Jan 12 Kirkwood2-5L
Kirkwood
Thu, Jan 18 Clayton8-0 StoryW
Clayton Story
Mon, Jan 22 SLUH0-9L
SLUH
Thu, Jan 25 Parkway West2-4 StoryL
Parkway West Story
Sat, Jan 27 Oakville2-3L
Oakville
Fri, Feb 02 Seckman
Seckman
Sat, Feb 03 Fort Zumwalt South
Fort Zumwalt South
Mon, Feb 05 Eureka
Eureka
Flyer information you can't live without
Sports Center