Lindbergh Lookup

2017-2018 Soccer (B)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 22 Webster Groves2-2T
Webster Groves
Thu, Aug 24 CBC1-2L
CBC
Tue, Aug 29 Parkway South1-5L
Parkway South
Wed, Aug 30 Fox3-1W
Fox
Thu, Aug 31 Clayton2-1W
Clayton
Thu, Sep 07 Mehlville1-0W
Mehlville
Tue, Sep 12 Lafayette0-0 StoryT
Lafayette Story
Wed, Sep 13 Pattonville2-1W
Pattonville
Thu, Sep 14 Seckman6-0 StoryW
Seckman Story
Mon, Sep 18 Waterloo8-0W
Waterloo
Tue, Sep 19 Ladue0-2L
Ladue
Thu, Sep 21 SLUH1-4L
SLUH
Mon, Sep 25 Kirkwood1-0W
Kirkwood
Tue, Sep 26 Eureka0-0T
Eureka
Thu, Sep 28 Vianney1-2 StoryL
Vianney Story
Sat, Sep 30 Jackson3-1W
Jackson
Tue, Oct 03 Northwest5-1W
Northwest
Wed, Oct 04 Marquette2-1W
Marquette
Tue, Oct 10 Oakville6-1W
Oakville
Sat, Oct 14 Popular Bluff7-0W
Popular Bluff
Mon, Oct 16 Parkway North5-0W
Parkway North
Tue, Oct 17 Francis Howell0-5L
Francis Howell
Wed, Oct 18 Parkway South2-1 StoryW
Parkway South Story
Fri, Oct 27 Mehlville1-2 StoryL
Mehlville Story
Flyer information you can't live without
Sports Center